Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
904 Reviews
4.5 Average of 904 Reviews
  • Samantha Hatton
    1 hour ago

    Over last few years hyundai service department have looked after me and given me the best service. I needed to change my car and fancying a suzuki swift sport , was no problem Dean the sales man on suzuki side got me one and went all out to give me the best deal. Easy straight forward no issues just great I'm very happy and would highly recommend

    Ken Brown Suzuki Letchworth
  • Steve Hawkins
    6 days ago

    Wife still waiting for deposit to be refunded as she didn't buy the car after all. Told it would be refunded within 5 working days, that was almost 2 weeks ago. Now they don't return calls or messages.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Dear Steve Thank you for taking the time to leave us a very important Google review. I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the level of service you may have received when visiting our dealership at Stevenage however I have spoken to our Business Manager this morning and he will have this resolved with our Accounts department tomorrow as due to it being Sunday they are not in the office as we speak. I will chase this again tomorrow and make sure everything has been actioned promptly. Please again accept my apologies in the delay for your refund, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • thatgachabrat
    1 week ago

    I attended Ken brown for a service and MoT on my car. During my visit I was asked if I wanted to have my car valued. The staff at Ken brown were extremely friendly and attentive, especially Cem and Steve who listened to my requirements of a car and sold me the perfect car that was within my budget. Staff are very knowledgeable and I was shown exactly how to work all the extras in the car. Thanks to all the staff. I will definitely be returning

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Hi Thatgachabrat Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Cem, Steve and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • David Lewis
    1 week ago Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi David Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Paul Hoy
    2 weeks ago

    We've had so many problems over the months with this branch do can only give two stars. Delta with Christian he's the only one we've met that seems to do what he says he will and does his job. Ask for him if you have to go there.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Paul Thank you so much for the Google review that I will naturally share with Christian and the rest of the team at Stevenage. I was aware of the issues you have had and I know we have completed some remedial work free of charge to make up for the level of service you have received. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • CI
    2 weeks ago Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi CI Thank you so much for the 4-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • R Y
    2 weeks ago

    Decent and honest garage which did all the necessary work in a timely, economical and professional manner. The only downside to using Ken Brown Motors is that their site is rather small for the number of vehicles which are sat on their forecourt and other spaces. This makes parking your vehicle prior to it being taken in by the service operatives somewhat tricky.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi R Y Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Stevenage. We do try our best to utilise all the space available and make as much room where possible but appreciate the comment. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Adele Lambeth
    2 weeks ago

    We recently purchased a remarketed Kia Sportage from KBKS - The salesman, Axe (Aquib) was so helpful. He listened to what we wanted, worked with us and our budget. He really knows his craft and was a joy to deal with. He kept us informed of the progress of the sale whilst the vehicle was being prepped and went out of his way to get our personal number plate applied. This was probably not his biggest sale (like I said, we were on a budget), however he went above and beyond to make us feel just as important to him as a customer. We had been to many showrooms / main dealers (Including other Kia dealerships) and did not get the level of service or understanding as we did at Ken Brown Stevenage. Would thoroughly recommend this particular dealer. Thank you Aqib, from a very happy customer.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Adele Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Aqib and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • G Stew
    2 weeks ago

    Great company and quality service

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi G Stew Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Alain Z
    2 weeks ago

    Came to test drive an EV6 yesterday and had a great experience. Ahmet and his colleague were very friendly and helpful, ready to answer any question and share their enthusiasm. They were also not over pushy as can be the case at some dealerships, so this was another appreciated thing. Thanks, really enjoyed the experience.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Alain Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Ahmet and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Elliott Payne
    2 weeks ago

    I can only say good things about Ken Brown and in Particular Christan Clarke and Nathan. My recent EV6 purchase went extremely smoothly, great attention to detail and communication throughout. Highly recommended to anyone wishing to purchase a Kia.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Elliott Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Christian, Nathan and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Gary Dickens
    2 weeks ago Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Gary Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • ken clarke KennethC
    2 weeks ago

    If you go into Ken Brown's your welcome straight away.If you have problems they have the best mechanic's to sort the problems out

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Ken Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • EUNICE ZIJLSTRA
    2 weeks ago

    Knowledgeable, friendly good service, test drove a care today

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Eunice Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Gauravv Narang
    2 weeks ago Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 days ago

    Hi Mr Narang Thank you for your kind 5 star review. Thanks Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Lisa Hough
    3 weeks ago

    Bought my picanto GT line S from Christian. He's an asset to your company. Crazy sense of humourI would probably buy ice off him if I was an eskimo! Many thanks

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 weeks ago

    Hi Lisa Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Christian and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • jim snook
    3 weeks ago

    Very friendly staff and please experience

    Ken Brown Suzuki Letchworth
  • D Evans
    3 weeks ago

    An overdue review. I came in about a month ago to purchase a Sportage. It was the 5th place I had visited and by far the best. I was dealt with by the excellent Clint who was really helpful and also patient, considering I had no idea what I was really looking for. He was also great with my young daughter who was happy to be there in the showroom. After a couple of test-drives I was away with a car I love and really happy all round with the service and assistance. Would recommend and would revisit. Cheers Clint, all the best!

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi D Evans Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Clint and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Peter “Peter”
    3 weeks ago Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Peter Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Julia Fisher
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful here always good service. I bought my Kia Soul Aquib managed the sale all went very smoothly and great after sales.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Julia Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Aqib and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • epping roofers JT
    3 weeks ago

    Good cars

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Epping Roofers JT Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Nilan Perera
    3 weeks ago Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Nilan Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • Stephen Claydon
    4 weeks ago

    Great service, great staff. Salv and Matt were excellent. Highly recommend.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Stephen Thank you for the kind comments and I hope the Tucson is going well. Good luck in December and let me know how you get on. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Leanne Claydon
    4 weeks ago

    Both Salv and Matt were excellent to deal with when buying our new car. Very friendly, honest and unpushy in their sales techniques. Good selection of cars at the garage. Overall would highly recommend. Thank you.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Leanne Thank you so much for the 5 stars and wonderful review! Again good luck in December, I look forward to hearing how you go on. Thanks again Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Caz B
    4 weeks ago

    I was dealing with a salesman called Mike (Letchworth branch) who was ever so patient and put up with my endless questions and indecision. There was no pressure placed on me to buy a vehicle whatsoever which I loved as their cars generally sell themselves. Eventually, I purchased a TuscanThank you Mike and to all staff at Hyundai who went over and beyond under the banner of customer service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Caz Thank you for the review and 5 stars! So glad we were able to help with the purchase of you Tucson. Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we look forward to giving you the same great service when we see you for your next service. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Aleksandra Kalamar
    1 month ago

    I was buying my first car on finance at Kim Brown Letchworth - which was recommended by my friend. I contacted them about the car, and Salv was very helpful from day one, with updating me with any changed all the way until i picked up my car. Every-time i walked in I felt very welcomed by staff specially Salv who was working on mycaseI am very happy with the service and help i received from his side. THANK YOU SALV

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 weeks ago

    Hi Aleksandra I will let Salv know what a great review you have left us - Thank you! I hope the Astra is going well and if you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Aaron Danaher
    1 month ago

    Just collected a Suzuki vitara from this dealership and could not be happier! Salvatore is super helpful and friendly, knows his stuff and made the process as easy as possible, everyone at the dealership we met was both friendly and professional, I highly recommend these guys, done a fantastic job - five stars, 10/10 service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors

    Morning Aaron Thank you for the 5 star review. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • A Bea
    1 month ago

    Absolutely brilliant dealership to deal with. We've been hyundai owners for 20+ years and the 3 different hyundai dealerships we have used the service has been outstanding. Very obliging, nothing is to much trouble. They keep you informed from start to finish. Highly recommend.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 month ago

    Hi A Bea Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review, we honestly try our best to give great customer service. Thanks again Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Paul Harrison
    1 month ago

    Their service was good up until I said I wouldn't be buying the car I had reserved with "a fully refundable250. It then took me over two weeks to get my £250 refunded.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 month ago

    Hi Mr Harrison Again apologies for the time taken. We had sent everything over to our accounts team but there was still a delay. Again apologies for this. Matthew Mitson Sales Manager

  • Jason Powell
    1 month ago Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 month ago

    Hi Jason Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...