Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
3133 Reviews
4.7 Average of 3133 Reviews
  • 22 hours ago

    Great service, would recommend

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 1 day ago Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 1 day ago

    I contacted Ken Brown Hyundai in Richmond after seeing an advert for a second hand Hyundai car. Iain Davidge responded quickly and he put forward two vehicles for consideration. Iain explained clearly the different features of the two vehicles and a choice was made. He went through the purchase, registration and handover procedures with care and humour, taking stress out of the process. I have no hesitation in recommending Ken Brown Hyundai in Richmond.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 1 day ago

    Fantastic service received by Elliott Jack. He listened and had or found out all the answers to our questions. Very professional and engaging. Highly recommended

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 2 days ago

    Great experience with friendly professional service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 3 days ago Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 3 days ago

    Great sale experience from Paul Paffey at Ken Brown Harlow. Purchased new Kia Picanto and needed hand-controls fitted before collection. Paul sorted all this for me and kept me regularly updated on progress. Great service all round.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Kay Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Paul and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 3 days ago

    Amazing service thank u so much Giovanni

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 3 days ago

    Always a friendly greeting from Giovanni and the service team. Always keep me updated via text, call, or videos to show me the progress of the service and MOT. Great Customer service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 4 days ago

    Paul Gowers was absolutely brilliant - Very efficient and friendly service. A very happy customer Thank you

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Carol Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Paul and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 4 days ago

    We decided to get our 2nd Hyundai on PCP with Ken Brown (first time around 3 years ago, they were excellent). This time, however has been a nightmare. Ken Brown said they could get us a Dark Knight Ultimate under the hybrid deal ending in March, did a great price for us and took our deposit. It then took them 2 weeks to come back and say they couldn't get hold of the Ultimate in the colour we'd ordered, and all of the others in this spec accross the country had gone, with the deal closing in 3 days. They could then only offer us a car in a colour and interior trim we didn't want. They were very slow to respond to all calls & emails chasing the order from the time we ordered and then they took over 2 weeks to return my deposit. They clearly didn't want my business and will not get it in the future. I'm still waiting for the Manager to call me back having messaged him 8 days ago!! Very poor customer service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 4 days ago

    We do not buy cars that often and our experience of Sal and the Ken Brown Group was stress free relaxed and at no time was there any hard sell. All the staff were curteous and polite and made us both feel very comfortable. Sal's knowledge of the car we are buying was second to none and we enjoyed the whole test drive experience. Thank you Sal and Ken Brown Group.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 5 days ago

    Friendly, helpful and welcoming.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Jacky Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 5 days ago

    Great service! From Paul Gowers

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Ben Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Paul and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 5 days ago

    Paul Gowers was very helpful when getting a car for my uncle for his mobility as we needed a higher car and bigger boot. He was very kind and welcoming.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Nicole Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Paul and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 6 days ago

    Fantastic experience purchasing again from Ken Brown Kia. Nathan is by far one of the best salesman I have come across and can't recommend him highly enough! Thank you Nathan

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Peter Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Nathan and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 6 days ago

    Highly professional but friendly. Many thanks to Darren Reeves for his help and advice.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Rob Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Darren and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 6 days ago

    Third time I’ve taken my lease car to Ken Browns in Letchworth. From the booking process to collecting the car after the service, the communication is fantastic. Even though there is a dealer closer to where I am, this place is far the most friendliest and professional. I always wait for the car to be done, the screen in the waiting area tells you the progress of the car and the video they send you once done is a great add on. Shame I’m charging cars but if you have a Hyundai then this is the place to come! P.S, great coffee machine.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 1 week ago

    Very nice guys friendly and quick and simple I’d definitely recommend you to go and see for yourself and view all the nice cars and different models they haze

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Hi A, Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review.

  • 1 week ago

    We were greeted by Sophie who was very friendly, helpful and efficient. A good and encouraging experience for our first visit

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 1 week ago

    Very unhelpful service desk. The vehicle has a fault with the rear wheel alignment that causes the inside of the rear tyres to shred to dangerous levels. During a routine service I asked for them to investigate. Service desk said they couldn't help and couldn't offer a suggestion as to how or where to rectify.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
  • 1 week ago

    Friendly and cooperative staff.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Awais, Thank you for your 5 star review.

  • 1 week ago

    Great service whenever we go in, Alan is always helpful from the service department and everything is dealt with quickly. Stuart was helpful when we were asking about a new car. Would recommend

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Zoe Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Alan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    We were apprehensive when ordering our daughter’s first mobility vehicle but Chris put us at ease, he was helpful and friendly. We left happy knowing our order is in good hands.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Joanne Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Chris and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Today I had a very good after sales experience with Richard Merle. When I brought my i20 it had no parcel shelf, I was told "they are extra" they are not extra and despite 2 emails and a phone call to their colleague,I didn't hear back. I also asked about a service plan. Today Richard sorted out the service plan and gave me a parcel shelf. These days good customer service matters especially if you want repeat sales.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Sharon Thank you for the kind review! I’m glad richard was able to help and apologies for the previous incorrect information. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson

  • 1 week ago

    Good service. Giovanni was very attentive and made me feel like a client

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
  • 1 week ago

    Fast friendly service and after sales every year. Alan really made it a smooth experience. 5 stars many thanks

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Chris Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Alan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Having come to the end of my lease on my current Kia, Nathan has been so helpful in getting my set up with my next car. He sent me regular updates and was always available to answer questions I had. I enjoyed dealing with him through this process and would highly recommend both Nathan and this branch to anyone.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi D Smith Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Nathan and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Great customer service! Happy with the work done. Overall great experience.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Prince, Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.

  • 1 week ago

    Great customer service , very friendly and energetic staff compared to many others I have been to before

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Hi Haresh, Thank you for your 5 star review.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

Contact via WhatsApp