Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
2652 Reviews
4.7 Average of 2652 Reviews
  • 1 day ago

    Alan was very helpful and polite

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
  • 1 day ago

    It's ok. Small showroom , cars rammed in everywhere. Sales staff not the most welcoming compared to other dealers although the chap I saw Patrick was very good and helpful. Even delivered the car 100 miles away personally due to delay in preparing the car.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
  • 1 day ago

    Excellent service from all the team! Thank you !

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Jack Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars!

  • 1 day ago

    Kirsty was very helpful with my enquiry.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Tony Thank you so much for the review! Many Thanks Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 1 day ago

    Very efficient and service contract offered saves/will save me over £900 over my 4 year lease contract. Very impressed.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 day ago

    Hi Martin, thank you for the 5 star review and glad we could save you some money!

  • 2 days ago

    Very helpful

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
  • 2 days ago

    Collected a new Hyundai i10 Nline a very easy process with really friendly people it all went really well I can highly recommend Ken Brown Richmond

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 days ago

    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we hope you are enjoying your new car!

  • 3 days ago

    I had an excellent MOT and service done by Matt and Alan. I will definitely go back.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 days ago

    Hi Benjamin Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Matt, Alan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 3 days ago

    I've been servicing my E-Niro here for 3 years now. I never had any problems and I'm more than happy to recommend this place to any Kia owners. Mike and Ryan are friendliest persons you can meet within 100 miles radius. It's well worth making the trip from London to service the car here. Thanks guys!

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 days ago

    Hi Mirek Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Mike, Ryan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 3 days ago

    Friendly. Helpful. Non pushy sales people.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 days ago

    Hi Dean Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 5 days ago

    Awesome! Everyone so helpful during purchase and after sales . Would highly recommend!

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Thank you so much for the review Roger! Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 5 days ago

    Dan Ramm was very helpful and professional. Very courteous and polite. Excellent service and would be happy to deal with him again.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 days ago

    Hi Jenny Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Dan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 6 days ago

    I bought a used car today , only spent 2 to 3 hours to confirm . I am so lucky to have Richard Merle replying email to me promptly.. I am in overseas now. He has been very professional and responsive to me. We closed the deal Very quickly.. thank you again for you offer and service..

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 5 days ago

    Hi Wilson Thank you for your purchase and taking the time to review us from Hong Kong! See you soon.. Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 6 days ago

    Naz was really helpful and provided excellent service.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 days ago

    Hi Tom, thank you for the 5 star review!

  • 6 days ago

    Excellent service from Sal

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 6 days ago

    Hi Juki Thank you for your 5 star review Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 6 days ago

    Sal was good thank you

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 6 days ago

    Hi Phresh Thank you for the 5 stars Matthew Mitson Sales manager

  • 6 days ago

    Received excellent customer service. Was greeted professionally. Helped me obtain the car I wanted without any hard sale techniques. Provided excellent aftercare service after I had purchased the vehicle. Would highly recommend. Dealt with by Paul Paffey in sales.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 3 days ago

    Hi Paul Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Paul and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 days ago

    Hi Emma, thank you for the 5 star review

  • 1 week ago

    Fantastic customer service from Darren. Very happy with my new car.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 6 days ago

    Hi Evelyn Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Darren and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Just the best car buying experience I've had. No hard sell, hugely helpful, very friendly. Richard went way above and beyond what I would have expected - responding promptly to all calls and emails, even on his days off. Ask for him - he's brilliant. Can't recommend him or Ken Brown Hyundai enough.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Mark Thank you so much for the kind review and 5 stars! We will highlight this in our morning meeting.. thanks again for your business, Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 1 week ago Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 2 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

  • 1 week ago

    Ryan is services was lovely and professional and really helped me out. Gave in depth details 10/10 would recommend

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Lucy Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Ryan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    The Harlow branch kept me updated for the whole service. Very professional and the videos provided that explain any faults or non faults with the car is exceptionally handy and well received. Ryan served on return to the branch and we discussed the service care plan and the benefits of it. No hard sell, just answering my questions about it, which was much appreciated.

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Dan Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Ryan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Wouldn’t even give a 1 star review. They picked up my mums car to be repaired, left it on a side road and it got stolen. No apology, no ownership, no accountability and the receptionist wouldn’t even entertain my mum and kept sayingnot my fault, need to follow procedureVILE PEOPLE.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Hannah, we apologise that your mothers vehicle was stolen from a side road after being delivered by the AA, unfortunately this could've happened to any vehicle at any time, the car was locked and the keys were secured in our keysafe. Please feel free to contact us if you require any further information.

  • 1 week ago

    Friendly, good efficient service from Alan and team. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Antony Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Alan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    Very happy with our new vehicle Patrick was very helpful we will definitely let friends know about hyundai thank you

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Terence Thank you so much for your review. Nice meeting you earlier and enjoy the Ioniq 5.. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

  • 1 week ago

    I have just taken delivery of a New Hyundai I10 N Line from Ken Brown in Richmond I would like to thank them and especially Rhys Last who was my contact throught the sale of the car and how easy and friendly he was also keeping me up to date with any developments and updates leading up to hand over really pleased with every aspect of the process I will certainly be recommending Ken Brown to all my friends and colleagues.

    Ken Brown Hyundai Richmond
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Michael, thank you for the lovely review, I will pass your comments onto Rhys, I hope your drive home in your new car was as easy as your buying experience!

  • 1 week ago

    Excellent advice & service from Alan

    Ken Brown Kia Harlow
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Denis Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Alan and the rest of the team at Harlow. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    We are now on to our fourth new car from Ken Brown Stevenage. Cant fault the service and professionalism of the Team, particularly Lee and Dave this time round - friendly and quick to respond.

    Ken Brown Kia Stevenage
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi Sean Thank you so much for the great 5-Star Google review that I will naturally share with Lee, Dave and the rest of the team at Stevenage. Please feel free if you have any questions to make contact with ourselves and we look forward to seeing you in the future, Kind regards Paul Rumsby Kia Franchise Director

  • 1 week ago

    My whole process was excellent. I went in and dealt with Salbi Mosa and he went through with what they had and what would suit me. Once I decided he arranged for a test drive there and then. After the test drive I loved the Tucson and I ordered it and Salbi told me it could take up to six months but he will try hard to get it sooner. Once ordered in my head I thought in 2024 I would have my new car. To my surprise Salbi worked really hard together with Ken and I got a call saying I could collect my Tucson on the 17th November 2023, once I heard that I was gobsmacked and really excited that I don't have to wait six months. After collecting my new Tucson I was so happy with the quality of service Salbi gave and would recommend anyone to buy their new car fron Ken Browns in Letchworth and see Salbi Mosa. Excellent service Thank you

    Ken Brown Hyundai Letchworth
    Response from Ken Brown Motors 1 week ago

    Hi B Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I’m so glad Salbi was able to find you a car faster and you’re so happy. Many Thanks Matthew Mitson General Sales Manager

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

Contact via WhatsApp